BIDHAN CHANDRA KRISHI VISWAVIDYALAYA

P.O.- KRISHI VISWAVIDYALAYA, MOHANPUR, DIST.-NADIA, PIN – 741252

Prof. Partha Sarathi Chattopadhyay Registrar Email: registrar@bckv.edu.in regbckv@gmail.com Mob.: 9903406877

No.:Exam/L-2501

Date: February 27, 2025

RESULT NOTIFICATION 2024

The following students have passed the B.Tech. (Agril. Engineering) **2nd Semester** Ending Examination of **2024**.

(Names are arranged according to their Roll Numbers)

Roll No	Name	GPA	CGPA	
TECH-01	SAPTARSHI ADAK	8.61	61 8.36	
TECH-02	ROCHANA MUDI	CHANA MUDI 7.43		
TECH-03	INDRANI MAJUMDER	8.44	8.17	
TECH-06	MD ISHRAT ALI	TALI 8.03		
TECH-07	MRIGANKA KAR 7.4		7.09	
TECH-09	OINDRILA BISWAS	8.29	7.67	
TECH-10	BAISAKHI GHOSH	8.60	8.19	
TECH-11	SOUMYA BEHERA	7.30	7.10	
TECH-13	NIDRA MONDAL	DAL 7.37 6.97		
TECH-14	SHYAM SUNDAR SAHA	8.82 8.57		
TECH-15	JOTI KARMAKAR	7.91	7.48	
TECH-19	AHASAN HABIB	6.76 6.4		
TECH-20	ANIRUDDHA SAMANTA	8.74	74 8.41	
TECH-22	ARCHANA SHARMA	7.46	7.40	
TECH-23	SUSHMITA KUMARI	7.59	7.34	
TECH-25	RUPSA MAHATA	8.12	7.72	

The following students have failed in B.Tech. (Agricultural Engineering) **2nd Semester** Ending Examination of 2024 in the course/s mentioned against their names. The concerned students are hereby directed to fill up the Repeat Examination Forms and submit the same to the Office of the Dean, Faculty of Agricultural Engineering after paying **Rs. 300/-** per course to appear at the **Repeat Examination** which will be held within one month after publication of result.

Contd..P2

:P2:

Roll No.	Name	Subject	
TECH-18	SAMIM KHAN	AST(E)-121 (F)	
TECH-21	ANUJ KARMAKAR	AST(E)-121 (F)	

Sd/-Registrar

No. Exam./L-2501(12)

Date. 27-02-2025

Copy forwarded to :

- 1. Dean, Faculty of Ag. Engineering /Agriculture, BCKV, Mohanpur
- 2. Secretary, Faculty of Ag. Engineering, BCKV, Mohanpur
- 3. Head, Dept. of Food Engineering/Farm Machinery & Power/Soil & Water Engineering/Post-Harvest Engineering, BCKV, Mohanpur
- 4. Librarian, Central Library, BCKV with a request to upload the Notification on the Viswavidyalaya website.
- 5. Provost, Matangini Abas/Raman Abas/Jagadish Abas, BCKV, Mohanpur
- 6. Notice Board

127/02/25 Registrar