For Admission Information 2018-19 - Click here


For any Admission related queries please contact at 03473-223259
Mon-Friday, 11:00 a.m. to 05:00 p.m.
 
Highlights
Weather Forecast & Agro-Advisory
Weekly forecast & advices
News Letter & Annual Progress Report
 
 
Untitled Document
  Home About Us Announcements Contact Us Admission
Dept. of Floriculture & Landscaping

Sl.No Name Designation E-Mail Mobile No.
1. Dr. Arun Kumar Pal Professor  drpal_bckv@rediffmail.com
pal.arun.kr@bckv.edu.in
 09432734679
2. Dr. (Mrs.) Madhumita Mitra (Sarkar)                                         Professor  mmitra100@yahoo.com
mitra.madhumita@bckv.edu.in
 09434822503
3. Dr. Tapas Mondal                                             
Professor, MP, Ranaghat Constituency
 tmbckv@gmail.com
mondal.tapas@bckv.edu.in
 09732652194
4. Dr. Subhendu Shekhar Gantait Associate Professor  and Head ssgflori@gmail.com
gantait.subhendu.shekhar@bckv.edu.in
09836265918
09932424274
5. Dr.Tapas Kumar Chowdhuri  Associate Professor tkc.hort@gmail.com
chowdhuri.tapas@bckv.edu.in
09474618964
6. Dr.Jayoti Majumderr  Assistant Professor jayotisarkar1@gmail.com
majumderr.jayoti@bckv.edu.in
08478095519

Untitled Document