For Admission Information 2018-19 - Click here


For any Admission related queries please contact at 03473-223259
Mon-Friday, 11:00 a.m. to 05:00 p.m.
 
Highlights
Weather Forecast & Agro-Advisory
Weekly forecast & advices
News Letter & Annual Progress Report
 
 
Untitled Document
  Home About Us Announcements Contact Us Admission
Dept. of Vegetable Crops

Faculties:

Sl.No. Name Designation E-mail Mobile                 
1.  Dr. Pranab Hazra Professor    hazra.pranab05@gmail.com
hazrapranab@bckv.edu.in
09433259721
2. Dr. Tapan Kumar Maity Professor  prof_tapanmaity@rediffmail.com
maity.tapan.kr@bckv.edu.in
09433438193
3. Dr. Amit Ranjan Mandal Professor  amitmandal_vegbckv@rediffmail.com
mandal.amitranjan@bckv.edu.in
09831125638
4. Dr. Umesh Thapa Professor  dr.umeshthapa@yahoo.in
thapa.umesh@bckv.edu.in
09830234577
5. Dr. Manas Kumar Pandit Professor & Head  mkumarpandit@yahoo.com
pandit.manas.kr@bckv.edu.in
09433342127
6. Dr. Sankhendu Bikash Chattopadhyay Professor
sbc_veg@rediffmail.com
chattopadhyay.sankhendubikash@bckv.edu.in
09432502081   
7. Dr. Arup Chattopadhyay                         Professor &OIC, AICRP on Vegetables  chattopadhyay.arup@gmail.com
chattopadhyay.arup@gmail.com
chattopadhyay.arup@bckv.edu.in
09239402700
8. Dr. Partha Choudhuri Associate Professor partha2909@rediffmail.com
choudhuri.partha@bckv.edu.in
09434197827
9. Dr. Chandan Karak Assistant Professor todrck@gmail.com
karak.chandan@bckv.edu.in
07584925079
10. Dr. Sibsankar Das Assistant Professor das.sibsankar123@gmail.com
das.sibsankar@bckv.edu.in
09903126538
11. Mr. Sanjay Bairagi Assistant Professor snbdumdum@gmail.com
bairagi.sanjay@bckv.edu.in
7319489756

Untitled Document