For any enquiry regarding admission please contact to no. 9073270885 From Monday to Friday within 11.00AM to 4.00P.M
Highlights
Weather Forecast & Agro advisory
Weekly forecast & advices
 
 

ANNOUNCEMENT

ICAR Sponsored Summer School On New Age Extension Strategy for Communication Proficiency and Managerial Skill for Extension Professionals: Concept, Approach, Methodology and Application
on September 07 – 27 , 2016

Untitled Document
  Home About Us Announcements Contact Us Sitemap
Human Resource

Name of the Faculty Members

  Designation

Email Address

Phone Nos.

Prof. J.P.Gupta

 

Dean

jpgupta_bckv@yahoo.co.in
jpgupta@mail.com

03472-222657(O)
03473-223257/58/59
Extn.252 
FAX-03473-222657

Mob:9433024018

Er. Prabhat  Kumar Dhara,

FIE(Mechanical)

 

 

 Secretary, Faculty Council

And Former Registrar.

Pkdhara9@yahoo.in/

pkdhara6@rediffmail.com.

03473-223257/58/59
Extn.253 
FAX-03473-222657

09474337834

1. Department of Farm Machinery and Power

 

Prof. J.P.Gupta Professor & Dean
jpgupta_bckv@yahoo.co.in
jpgupta@mail.com
Mob:9433024018

Dr. P.S.Chattopadhyay

Professor & Registrar(Actg.)

pschattopadhya@yahoo.com

09903406877

Dr. S. Karmakar

Professor & Head

skarmakar.bckv@gmail.com

09903614298

Dr. Debasis Saha

Associate Professor

dsaha62@yahoo.co.in

09432259894

2. Department of Soil and Water Engineering

Prof. R. K.Biswas

Professor

rkbbckvv@redifmail.com

03473-223257*284(O)

Prof. A.K. Chakravarti

Professor

asitkc@rediffmail.com

09432606737

Dr. Pralay De

Assoc. Professor & Head

pralay1959@yahoo.co.in

03473-223257*284

Dr.(Mrs.) Alivia Chowdhury

Assistant Professor

alivia@rediffmail.com

09434205986

3. Department of Post Harvest Engineering 

Prof. Souti Mukherjee

Professor & Head

souti62@rediffmail.com

09836991461*290

Dr. Badal Chakraborty

Assistant Professor

baduchak@yahoo.co.in

03473-223257

Dr. Anindita Karmakar

Assistant Professor

karmakar.ani@gmail.com

09775188797

Er. Kingshuk Dhali

Assistant Professor

king.info84@gmail.com

09674615918

4. Department of Food Engineering

Er. Soumen Saha

Assoc. Professor (R)

Soumen_sh@yahoo.com

03473-223257*236

Dr. M.K.Chaurasia

Professor.

mkchourasia3@rediffmail.com

03473-223257*236

Dr. P.K.Sahoo

Professor&Head

pks03@rediffmail.com

03473-223257*236

Dr. P.K.Biswas[On lien]

Assistant Professor

pkbbiswas@yahoo.com

03473-223257*236

Untitled Document