For Admission Information 2017-18 - Click here


For any Admission related queries please contact at 03473-222274
Mon-Friday, 11:00 a.m. to 05:00 p.m.
 
Highlights
Weather Forecast & Agro-Advisory
Weekly forecast & advices
News Letter & Annual Progress Report
 
 
Untitled Document
  Home About Us Announcements Contact Us Sitemap
Human Resource

Name of the Faculty Members

  Designation

Email Address

Phone Nos.

Prof. J.P.Gupta

 

Dean

jpgupta_bckv@yahoo.co.in
jpgupta@mail.com
gupta.jagadamba.prasad@bckv.edu.in

Mob:9433024018

Er. Prabhat Kumar Dhara,

FIE(Mechanical)

 

 

 Secretary, Faculty Council

And Former Registrar.

Pkdhara9@yahoo.in/

pkdhara6@rediffmail.com.

03473-223257/58/59
Extn.253 
FAX-03473-222657

09474337834

1. Department of Farm Machinery and Power

 

Prof. J.P.Gupta Professor & Dean jpgupta_bckv@yahoo.co.in
jpgupta@mail.com
Mob:9433024018

Dr. P.S.Chattopadhyay

Professor

pschattopadhya@yahoo.com
chattopadhyay.partha.sarathi@bckv.edu.in

09903406877

Dr. S. Karmakar

Professor & Head

skarmakar.bckv@gmail.com
karmakar.subrata@bckv.edu.in

09903614298

Dr. Debasis Saha

Associate Professor

dsaha62@yahoo.co.in
saha.debasis@bckv.edu.in

09432259894

Er. Sujit Hense

Assistant Professor

hense.sujit@bckv.edu.in

 

2. Department of Soil and Water Engineering

Prof. Ranajit Kr. Biswas

Professor & Dean Post Graduate Studies

rkbbckvv@redifmail.com
biswas.ranajit.kr@bckv.edu.in

03473-223257*284(O)

Prof. A.K. Chakravarti

Professor

asitkc@rediffmail.com

09432606737

Dr. Pralay De

Assoc. Professor

pralay1959@yahoo.co.in
de.pralay@bckv.edu.in

03473-223257*284

Dr.(Mrs.) Alivia Chowdhury

Assistant Professor & Head

alivia@rediffmail.com
chowdhury.alivia@bckv.edu.in

09434205986

3. Department of Post Harvest Engineering 

Prof. Souti Mukherjee

Professor, Head

souti62@rediffmail.com
mukherjee.souti@bckv.edu.in

09836991461*290

Dr. Badal Chakraborty

Assistant Professor

baduchak@yahoo.co.in
chakraborty.badal@bckv.edu.in

03473-223257

Dr. Anindita Karmakar

Assistant Professor

karmakar.ani@gmail.com
karmakar.anindita@bckv.edu.in

09775188797

Er. Kingshuk Dhali

Assistant Professor

king.info84@gmail.com
dhali.Kingshuk@bckv.edu.in

09674615918

4. Department of Food Engineering

Er. Soumen Saha

Assoc. Professor (R) &Head

Soumen_sh@yahoo.com
saha.soumen@bckv.edu.in

03473-223257*236

Dr. Monoj Kr. Chaurasia

Professor.

mkchourasia3@rediffmail.com
chaurasia.manoj.kr@bckv.edu.in

03473-223257*236

Dr. P.K.Sahoo

Professor

pks03@rediffmail.com
sahoo.pradeepta.kr@bckv.edu.in

03473-223257*236

Dr. P.K.Biswas[On lien]

Assistant Professor

pkbbiswas@yahoo.com

03473-223257*236

Untitled Document