For Admission Information 2017-18 - Click here


For any Admission related queries please contact at 03473-222274
Mon-Friday, 11:00 a.m. to 05:00 p.m.
 
Highlights
Weather Forecast & Agro-Advisory
Weekly forecast & advices
News Letter & Annual Progress Report
 
 
Untitled Document
  Home About Us Announcements Contact Us Sitemap
Dept. of Spices & Plantation Crops

Sl.No. Name   
Designation E-mail  Mobile
1. Dr. Jitesh Kumar Hore Professor
jkhore31@rediffmail.com
hore.jitesh@bckv.edu.in
09477473506
2. Dr. Apurba Kumar Bandyopadhyay Professor & Dean
apurbabandyopadhyay@yahoo.com
bandyopadhyay.apurba@bckv.edu.in
09433384067
09432230746
3. Dr. Narayan Chattopadhyay Professor dr_ncspc@rediffmail.com
chattopadhyay.narayan@bckv.edu.in
09433614472
4. Dr. Amit Baran Sharangi Professor
dr_absharangi@yahoo.co.in
sharangi.amit.baran@bckv.edu.in
09433313117
5. Dr. Anupam Pariari Professor & Head 

dranupariari@yahoo.co.in
dranupariari@gmail.com
pariari.anupam@bckv.edu.in
09477156733
6.

Dr. Dipak Kumar Ghosh

(S/O, Panchu Ghosh)

Professor & OIC, AICRP Palm
drdipakghosh08@gmail.com
ghosh.dipak.kr@bckv.edu.in
09433947041
7. Dr. (Mrs.) Mini Poduval Associate Professor poduvalmini@gmail.com
dr.dkghosh@yahoo.com
poduval.mini@bckv.edu.in
09434990054
09434718565
8.

Dr. Dipak Kumar Ghosh

(S/O, Late Kashi Nath Ghosh)             

Associate Professor drdkghosh@yahoo.in
drdkg.72@yahoo.com
ghosh.dipak@bckv.edu.in
09434718565
09433947041

Untitled Document