For Admission Information 2017-18 - Click here


For any Admission related queries please contact at 03473-222274
Mon-Friday, 11:00 a.m. to 05:00 p.m.
 
Highlights
Weather Forecast & Agro-Advisory
Weekly forecast & advices
News Letter & Annual Progress Report
 
 
Untitled Document
  Home About Us Announcements Contact Us Sitemap
Dept. of Fruits & Orchard Management

Faculties:

Sl No

Name

Designation

E-mail 

Mobile

1. Dr. Bikash Ghosh Professor bikash1957@gmail.com
ghosh.bikash@bckv.edu.in
09434451775
2. Dr. Susanta Kumar Sarkar Professor
sks_ bckv @rediffmail.com
susantakumarsarkar@bckv.edu
sarkar.susanta.kr@bckv.edu.in
09432167495
3. Dr. Md. Abu Hasan Professor & Head mdahasan_bckv@yahoo.com
abuhasan.md@bckv.edu.in
09433387586
4. Dr. Subhasis Kundu Professor skundubckv@rediffmail.com
kundu.subhasis@bckv.edu.in
09433307627
5.  Dr. Fatik Kumar Bauri Professor,  Secy, F/Council

fmpr.bauri@gmail.com
fatikbckv@yahoo.com
bauri.fatik.kr@bckv.edu.in

09433678461
6. Dr. Pallab Dutta Professor
pallab_bckv@rediffmail.com
dutta.pallab@bckv.edu.in
09433565299
7. Dr. Kamal Kumar Mandal Professor drkamalmandal@yahoo.co.in
mandal.kamal.kr@bckv.edu.in
08420142067
8. Dr. Kalyan Chakraborti Associate Professor drkalyanchakraborti@rediffmail.com  
chakraborti.kalyan@rediffmail.com
chakraborti.kalyan@bckv.edu.in
09339218744
9. Dr. Sanjib Debnath Assistant Professor sdbckv@gmail.com
Debnath.sanjib@bvkv.edu.in
08420117115
09932397334
10. Dr. Debalina Majhi Assistant Professor drdebalina.bckv.fruits@gmail.com
majhi.debalina@bckv.edu.in
09007902376

Untitled Document