Office of the Registrar | Registrar's Secretariat


The Administrative Branch of the University deals with matters pertaining to administration is headed by a Registrar who is being assisted by a Deputy Registrar, three Assistant Registrars for Mohanpur and two Assistant Registrars for the extended campus of Burdwan and Bankura.

There are 7 (seven) sections in the branch in addition to a Legal Cell, IT Cell, Care-Taking Unit, Watch and Ward and Registrar.